Mittwoch, 13. Februar 2013


FaltyDL in the mix for FADER. Listen and download here.

1. FaltyDL, “She Sleeps”
2. FaltyDL, “She Sleeps (Martyn remix)”
3. Toro Y Moi, “Say That”
4. FaltyDL, “Finally Some Shit/The Rain Stopped”
5. Moire, “Lose It (Actress remix)”
6. Gerry Read, “Gibbon”
7. Bodhi, “Culture”
8. Joy Orbison, “Big Room Tech House Dj Tool-Tip!”
9. Mos Def, “Umi Says (Falty DL edit)”
10. FaltyDL, “Korban Dallas”
11. FaltyDL, “Uncea”
12. William Basinski, “Melancholia V”
13. Tim Heidecker, Eric Wareheim and James Murphy, “You Are In The Demon’s House”
14. Four Tet, “For These Times”
15. Visionist, “Control This”
16. Policy, “Look At Them”
17. Machinedrum, “Demvibez”
18. Braille, “Rise”
19. Darkstar, “Amplified Ease”

Keine Kommentare: