Dienstag, 26. März 2013

Made To Stray

Mount Kimbie will release their new album Cold Spring Fault Less Youth on May 27th via Warp.
Check out the track Made To Stray taken from the album below.


  1. Home Recording 
  2. You Took Your Time (feat. King Krule)
  3. Break Well
  4. Blood and Form
  5. Made To Stray
  6. So Many Times, So Many Ways
  7. Lie Near
  8. Meter, Pale, Tone (feat. King Krule)
  9. Slow
  10. Sullen Ground
  11. Fall Out 
  12. (Japan Bonus Track) Pulse

Keine Kommentare: