Donnerstag, 29. August 2013


Ahead of the Tectonic Recordings Stage Takeover at Outlook festival this year, label boss Pinch has put together this vinyl only mix crammed full of unreleased dubs.

1. Mumdance 'Doom' (Forthcoming Tectonic)
2. WAX 'WAX50005A' (WAX)
3. Elmono 'House Of Atreidies' (Dubplate)
4. Ipman 'Hellzapoppin' (Dubplate)
5. Guy Andrews 'Fixture' (Dubplate)
6. Nubian Minds 'Whomp' (Dubplate)
7. DJ Richard 'Leech2' (White Material)
8. Team Tricky 'Tricky Dub' (Dubplate)
9. Nubian Minds 'Beat Refix' (Dubplate)
10. Mumdance & Logos 'Legion' (Forthcoming Tectonic)
11. Pinch 'Down' (Forthcoming Cold Recordings)
12. L-Vis 1990 'Ballad 4D' (Night Slugs)
13. Kahn & Neek 'Percy VIP' (Dubplate)
14. RYC vs Drexciya' Anti Vapour Wave' (Dubplate)
15. Sleeper 'Total Destroy System' (Chestplate)
16. DECiBEL 'Poke' (Tectonic)
17. Pinch & Roska 'Shoulda Rolla' (Tectonic)

Keine Kommentare: