Freitag, 4. April 2014

Be My Own Pupil

For his new album Martyn has signed to Ninja Tune who will release The Air Between Words in June. Check out a track that came out of the lengthy recording sessions for the album below.

Album tracks:
1 Forgiveness Step 1
2 Glassbeadgames (with Four Tet)
3 Empty Mind
4 Drones
5 Love of Pleasure (with copeland)
6 Two Leads and a Computer
7 Forgiveness Step 2
8 Like That
9 Lullaby
10 Fashion Skater

Also check out the following mix Martyn did for Mixmag!

Keine Kommentare: